Big Florida Fishin’

Barbells and Buttercream

Why is it so great to live in Florida in the winter?

Key Largo Fishing

My husband and boys went fishing in Key Largo with friends. I’d say they had a good day!

Originally my daughter and I were supposed to go with them, but truly all I wanted to do the week after Christmas was a whole LOT OF NOTHING. So I asked if he could maybe find someone else to go with him. He ended up asking a good family friend (who happens to also be our assistant pastor) and whose boys are my boys best friends.

My daughter was at first disappointed because she loves fishing, but a friend of ours who had recently moved away was here for the holidays and she came over with her daughters. Then the wife and mom of the guys that went fishing with my husband (are you following all this –…

Vezi articol original 254 de cuvinte mai mult

About magazinpescuit

Magazin online cu articole pentru pescuit
Acest articol a fost publicat în Uncategorized. Pune un semn de carte cu legătura permanentă.

Lasă un răspuns

